No Bones About It (My Blog)

Today’s Blogging 101 assignment had something to do with revamping the title of your blog. As it turns out I was in the league of the majority of commenters who said their blog titles along with their names associated with the blog were perfectly fitting and that they wouldn’t change it. Some names that I scrolled through were sentimental and others were through casual association but purposeful. With that same sentiment- I feel no need to change my names. I’m not Puff Daddy/ P Diddy/ Diddy/ the artist who needs re-identification.

I like my blog title. I feel it’s pretty nifty. The Write Perspective. It’s sounds innovative.

I had that name in mind for months before I even knew I was going to blog. I was going to make it a website but alas, here it lives and that’s fine with me.

As far as the name goes, Dottie- well that’s me and my second and third choices were a little too ostentatious.

Think: ‘The Girl Crusader’ or ‘Write or Die Chick’

Yep, Dottie Daniels works just fine.

2 responses to “No Bones About It (My Blog)

Leave a Reply

