New Theme: I Dislike.

Jokes on me, right? Photo courtesy of Google images

Jokes on me, right? Photo courtesy of Google images

Hey.

So today’s Blogging 101 challenge was to change the theme of your page. Long story, short: I don’t appreciate my new theme as much as I liked the old one. It sucks- plain and simple.

‘Why then would you choose to use that theme?’

I’m glad you hypothetically asked, I will tell you.

I spent 29 minutes of my life that I cannot get back- scrolling through the different options and seeing how they worked with the current layout/purpose before I finally settled on this theme and at first I said, “Cool, I can insert my own picture- let me jump on that opportunity!” I meant to hit preview but instead I hit the button to finalize the changes (pardon me, it’s been a long day at work) and before I know it- it’s reality.

Bummer.

I will go back and find another theme once I decide to waste another 29 minutes but until then, “Happy Blogging!”

Yeah, whatever.

Photo courtesy of Google images

Photo courtesy of Google images

3 responses to “New Theme: I Dislike.

Leave a Reply

