Poor Renee…

The Write Perspective

Photo courtesy of Google images. Photo courtesy of Google images.

Hey.

Since I woke up in a good mood despite it only being Thursday (Friday is my all-time favorite day of the week), I’m not going to spoil it by ranting about nothing I can really change. I won’t go into the whole women’s movement or whine about women’s suffrage- I’ll just talk about this (very briefly) on this person at face value (insert the joke).

Renee Zellweger.

That’s the person that seems to be the hot topic in celebrity news as of late. I couldn’t check my email without seeing her face. It seems her recent appearances have re-ignited the seemingly gasoline-infused topics surrounding the aging of women in Hollywood- which in turn trickles down to the aging of women everywhere else. I can’t figure out for the life of me why these media outlets hype this up so much? They should be the most understanding of how important…

View original post 176 more words

Leave a Reply

