~Fill In The Blank~

Though I love most candies made of chocolate, Smarties are probably my favorite for this day! How about you?

Where's My Xanax?

IMG_57992036776200

Mine is Peanut M&M’s and YOURS?

View original post

3 responses to “~Fill In The Blank~

  1. Thanks for the re-blog, I hope it gets replies, It’s nice to see what others like. I love dove chocolate, they have the cutest saying in the wrappers, but I dont generally consider that Halloween candy…=) HOARDS them to myself~

    • Ha! Me too! Dove is way too good to hand out to the unseasoned young, candy consumer! You’re welcome for the re-blog! I enjoy what you have to say and would love others to see it! 🙂

      • It was simple and cute….okay im off to get snacks for my kids halloween party. We got snow, I mean who gets snow for halloween? I am so glad my kids are past the age where I would have to walk around in the for 4 hours….thanks jesus, lol.

Leave a Reply

