Bed Time.

Hey.

Ever been sad when you look at the clock and realize that it’s time to rest your body? Well, that’s me right now. I swore it was just an hour ago that it was dinnertime at 7. That was 5 hours ago. Sleep is something I crave and will regret if I don’t get enough of it. Sleep is something I can’t ignore when I have to work the next day and run errands too.

For now- goodnight to you all, may your dreams be sweet (and fun) and may your nightmares at least be a little interesting too (mine are).

One response to “Bed Time.

Leave a Reply

