My Eye Candy

Hey.

While I’m not the type of person who drools over a celebrity (believe me, I was not purposefully looking for this one)- I can certainly appreciate stumbling upon any few pleasantries Hollywood has to offer. Queue in Mr. Bradley Cooper. I’ve long been a fan of the many movies he’s starred in. Today, I read an article about him that provided even more reason to love his absolute down to Earth attitude and perspective towards life. Those intriguing eyes and smile are just topping for this most adorable cake. You can read the article here.

Courtesy of Google images.

Courtesy of Google images.

I dare you not to be thankful for this humble individual.

While I know he’s already quite famous, I’m on a mission to bring out the best-in-class of certain individuals, especially in Hollywood- which society basically worships for all the wrong reasons. For this Mr. Cooper I thank you for giving me a topic to write about! Ha!

6 responses to “My Eye Candy

  1. I’ve been reading a lot about his performance in “The Elephant Man” on Broadway. Everyone is raving how he’s able to disfigure himself on stage without any aids or prosthetics and maintain that throughout the entire play. If that is not evidence he is one of the most gifted actors alive, I don’t know what is needed to qualify for that title.

  2. Yes, he is quite delightful to look at. I certainly have developed some admiration for him. I’ve watched people I love struggle with drug and alcohol addiction, such a destructive disease.

    Kudos to Mr. Cooper for his sobriety. It’s a beautiful thing.

  3. Hello, you lovely, lovely person! I am here to inform you that I have nominated you for a Liebster Award. That means I think you and your blog are just terrific.

    If you want to check out how to accept this award or at least see what the heck I’m talking about: Here’s the post

Leave a Reply

