To My 225 Friends Here (And Whoever Else Reads This)

Photo courtesy of Google Images.

Photo courtesy of Google Images.

Hey.

There’s a pretty significant day approaching us this week. Whether or not you believe in its significance we all pretty much have to take in the wonders for all the planning that goes on. Billions of dollars goes into this celebration and although my family and I have forsaken the material measures- we’ve long been fans and appreciative of the opportunity to gather in the kitchen and prepare our best foods.

I’m one of the many who’ll have to share some of my time that day, at work- but it’s only 8 hours and I’ve long gotten used to having to blend my holidays with the workdays.

I want to wish each and every one of you my sincerest wishes for a Merry Christmas. If you don’t celebrate it- I’m still wishing you an extra special day because who doesn’t want one of those, right? 🙂

May your bellies manage to hold the extra room for dessert.

8 responses to “To My 225 Friends Here (And Whoever Else Reads This)

Leave a Reply

