Hey. 

I’m a modern gal by all means. Funniest/cutest bit of the day was when I texted my boyfriend, we’re going back and forth, we’re getting into deep discussion and I tell him the only time I’d abstain from sex is when we’re about to get married: ‘no worries- ‘I’d only make you wait in the month before we get married.’ 

Longest pause between texts I’d seen in quite awhile.

A few minutes later (I assume only after a perfect answer was formulated, “Oh okay, I could do it then!” 

Men are cute aren’t they? Kudos to any man willing to wait to come up with just the right answer. And that’s how relationships last: consideration. 

Leave a Reply

